If I Stay

IF-I-STAY-pb-front-cover-only

Mia had everything: a loving family, a gorgeous, admiring boyfriend, and a bright future full of music and full of choices. In an instant, almost all of that is taken from her. Caught between life and death, between a happy past and an unknowable future, Mia spends one critical day contemplating the only decision she has left. It is the most important decision she’ll ever make

I loved how Mia’s story was told. Even though I wasn’t connected that much with the character it yet got my attention in each story she was telling. I can’t wait ti read Adam’s story in Where she went. I loved how Mia’s story was told. Even though I wasn’t connected that much with the character it yet got my attention in each story she was telling. I can’t wait ti read Adam’s story in Where she went… I loved how the writer connected each scene with an event that happened to Mia in the past, also loved how Mia’s parents weren’t the typical parents like most of the other parents I’ve ever read about.

Goodreads: 4/5

Leave a Reply

