The Power Of Words

A lot of people under estimates what it usually comes out of their mouths, it rare to find someone who is cautious when it comes to their words. I saw a video today that shows how words can be powerful and whether in a positive or negative way. How words have reached to a point where it can actually kill! The speaker’s name is Mohammad Al-Qhatani his words had a huge impact on me, he reminded of a time where words affected me every word everyone has ever said to me, good or bad until one I learned to handle whatever is directed to me with the support of people who helped and guided me. Because I was touched by this video and felt related to it I wanted to share it with you. Press here to see the video.

Leave a Reply

