January Favorites…

img_5393Hello my beloved ones this months i brought you some of my favorite beauty and winter essential products. Hope you enjoy…

fullsizerender-2Since winter is where mostly my skin gets dehydrate and dry here’s two products I’ve been using for my face I use the Bioderma Atoderm PO zinc Ultra-apaisante for the irritated very dry skin, Now I do have an oily skin, however it’s because of the eczema around my eye area and sometimes on my cheeks and nose I use this cream to minimize the itchiness and dryness. I find that this cream has helped me with the eczema that I can barely notice them. You can find this product at Boots or any local pharmacy store around you

img_5394The second one is the Karite d’ Africa shea butter cream from Bottega Verde. I apply this cream all over my body after taking a shower and it makes my skin hydrated and soft for the whole day plus it smells so good!

fullsizerender-3

Now for those who has pimples and blemishes the Grease Lightning by Lush is the organic safe solution for you! It’s a Tea Tree with Aloe Vera gel, Rosemary, and Grape juice essence.  Helping to sooth you irritated skin and get rid of pimple spots and blemishes. I use it every day on the area where I have a blemish of pimple and within a week or so (depending of the size of your blemish/pimple) it will disappear. fullsizerenderSince we’re on the spot subject, I bought this Maybeline Instant Age Rewind concealer. I immediately noticed how much it covers my under eyes and blemishes (note that for my under eyes and blemishes I always use and orange corrected first, my current use is the benefit in 03 Deep), what I loved about it is that it doesnt cake or crease it sits perfectly through the whole day.

img_5399I’ve tried so many brow products however, benefit has the ultimate brow products ever! I’ve tried the Brow Zings kit (discontinued) and was amazing, now I this brow pencil called Goof Proof is absolutely brilliant the best part is that it has a spoolie on the other end mine is in shade (deep 06).

Leave a Reply

