February’s Favorites & New buys…

fullsizerenderHello my beloved ones, and welcome to another monthly favorites this time I’ve also included new items I purchased the past month I hope you all enjoy..

img_5599The Body Shop Skin Defense Multi-Protection Essence, this is a sunscreen with SPF 50 PA++++ what I loved about it is that it’s light and fragrance free and what’s most important to me is that it doesn’t make my face white! Finally a good sunscreen that won’t make me look like a zombie -LOL-.

img_5600When I apply it it makes my skin feels fresh and moisturized but not in a greasy way, which is prefect for me who has a combination skin because my T-zone area can be really oily sometimes.

img_5597Another The Body Shop product is the Vitamin E Refreshing Eye Cube, because of the dryness around my eye area I ended up having a gray-ish skin color so other than the medical remedies I’ve been using I wanted something to wake my eyes and make them bright and awaken. This products makes my eyes feel refreshed and really limited the gray color I used to have.

img_5598For my hair I tried this product from Whites pharmacy, it’s the Seaward Mediter hair treatment for colored hair, because I dye my hair every few months it kinda lost it’s hydration and shine so this product really help restore it back, however I noticed that if I used it everyday it makes my hair a bit oily but when I tried it for twice or three times a week maximum it gave me a better result.

fullsizerender-3Now for my new buy! I got this top from H&M a while back and I’m obsessed with it, it’s cozy and has these beautiful baggy sleeves that gives it a sophisticated look.

img_5604This is a bummer jacket from Puma I got from Asos, since it was a trend at the begging of winter I search in many stores but couldn’t find the one that really made me wanted to buy so when I saw this on Asos I fell in love with it! The black & gold details makes it so pretty and stylish and the Puma’s on the sides on the sleeves are beautiful!

fullsizerender-2For a while now I wanted a BBF -Basic Black Flats- but just like the bummer jacket  I couldn’t really find the prefect one until I walked into CH and saw this beauty! It’s shiny leather and beautiful bow with the silver details made me want to ave it even more! And I got it with a 50% discount! YAY

img_5605Lastly this reflective sunglasses from Zara, I was shopping with my sister when I saw this beautiful rose gold and said to myself “It’s Mine!”. It’s shape is perfect for my face and it’s light.

Leave a Reply

